Deleting a Conference

Contents

    If you no longer need a conference bridge, you can delete it from the platform.

    From the Conferences page, hover over the conference, and then click the Delete icon at the far right of the row.

    A confirmation prompt appears.

    Click Yes to delete the conference or No to keep it.

    Updated on August 15, 2024