Viewing a Board

Contents

    Below are some of the buttons and actions you can expect to see in the app bar when viewing a board:

    • Edit board: Enters the board edit mode where you can change the cards and contents of the board.
    • Copy board: Copies a board and create a duplicate that will appear in your list of boards. Copied boards have all content and settings from the original board.
    • Delete board: Permanently deletes a board so that it is no longer viewable.
    • Board settings: See the “Board settings” section.
    • Favorite board: Sets the board as a favorite so that it shows in your list of favorite boards on the side navigation panel.
    • Share board: See the “Sharing a board” section.
    • Enter full screen: Toggles between normal and full screen viewing.
    • More and filters: The “more” menu provides a shortcut to specific card actions. If the card has filters on its data set, the filters button will also display.
      • Edit card
      • Copy card
      • Delete card
    Updated on August 16, 2024